Alec -  vocals/harp/slide guitar

Alec Martin is the original founder member of the band, and wrote their 'Silence Spoke...' album.
As well as vocals, Alec plays guitar and harmonicas.
He can also be found on the acoustic circuit where he performs original material and covers ranging from Dylan to Howling Wolf

Wally Rumsey - lead guitar

Wally Rumsey joins the list of great Night Train guitarists, and has been in the band six years...making his debut at a rain swept 'Rock the Lakes' festival.

A flamboyant player, he was formerly with the acclaimed NWOBHM band Wolf.

Rob Pusey - Drums

Rob Pusey on drums is a long standing member of the band, and used to play with international chart toppers Chicory Tip (who had a huge chart hit with 'Son of My Father'

He also had a spell playing with 60's legends The Nashville Teens (whse recording of Tobacco Road is a jukebox classic.

Rob uses Tempus carbon fibre) drums to get his powerful sound.

Pete Fielding (bass)

Click to add text, images, and other content

Pete is the newest member of the band and is a well known and versatile musician from the Fylde Coast.
He was previously in the band Rockorama where he played lead, but he has now switched to bass for Night Train performances.
He also does backing vocals.

Members Area

Recent Photos

Recent Videos

1822 views - 0 comments
1873 views - 5 comments
1470 views - 0 comments
1786 views - 0 comments

Recent Blog Entries

Newest Members